Enter 2024 – more research on C!

Happy New Year!

During the Piscine in November I was reluctant at first, but in the end I let myself be talked into blogging some of the findings and explanations that we argued back and forth in person, and other stuff like code snippets and Stack Overflow threads that we shared on Slack.

By now, I’ve published all that I felt I had to say for that blog.

I haven’t written publicly for a very long time, and I actually enjoyed writing again. Yesterday I finished an online course on Skillsoft (we have a subscription at my dayjob), that ended with a 60 question exam, with a lot of the questions being tricky code reviews. I got tricked on quite a few of them.

And that prompted me to continue. The mysteries are far from over. There is so much more to learn, and so many rabbit holes to go down on. This blog will be dedicated to that journey.

One thought on “Enter 2024 – more research on C!

Leave a comment